Wetherby & District Angling Club

WADAC matches

All Wetherby AC matches are open to present club members and any guests that they wish to bring. Pools are �10 all in for members with guests paying an extra �5 for a day ticket. Matches are run as an enjoyable days fishing and everybody is welcome. Just turn up on the day approx half an hour before the draw time or ring Kevin Bell on 07815161296 or 01937581603 for any detailed information.

This coming season (2017/18) we have arranged a total of twelve stillwater matches.These matches are to be held on Saturdays, so please ring Kev on the above number to reserve your place. �15 all in.

Match List 2017/18

Evening Matches

 Wed 21st June - Grange Park.

Wed 28th June - Sewage works.

Wed 5th July - Grange Park.

Wed 12th July - Sewage works.  

Wed 19th July - Grange Park.

Wed 26th July - Sewage works.

Wed 2nd Aug - Grange Park.

Wed 9th Aug - Sewage works.

Matches to draw at 6pm and fish 6.30 to 9.30pm except the last two which will fish until 9.00pm.

 

Sunday Matches

Sun 9th July - Sewage works 

Sun 6th Aug -Annual Match - Grange Park 

Sun 17th Sept- Grange Park

Sun 15th Oct- Grange Park 

Sun 5th Nov- The Ings

Sun 3rd Dec - Christmas Match - Ings/Sewage works.

Sun 14th Jan - 2018 - Grange Park

Sun 4th Feb - 2018 - Ings

Sun 11th Mar - 2018 - Grange Park

Saturday Stillwater Matches 2018

Sat Jan 21st - Poppleton Horseshoe

Sat Feb 18th - Brafferton Ghost

Sat Mar 25th - Poppleton Horseshoe

Sat April 22nd Brafferton F1

Sat May 20th - Poppleton Railway

Sat June 24th - Brafferton F1

Sat July 22nd - Poppleton Railway

Sat Aug 19th - Brafferton F1

Sat Sept 23rd - Poppleton Horseshoe

Sat Oct 21st - Brafferton Ghost

Sat Nov 25th - Poppleton Horseshoe

Sat Dec 16th - Brafferton Spring