Contact Us via Email 

General Enquires 

Phone : 07742942990 Phone Temporally out of use Sorry for any inconvenience 

(Please leave a message if we do not answer and we will get  back to asap.)

Email :

Club Secretary.

Andy Stonehouse



Membership Secretary 

For membership application forms and  yearbook renewals, Please write to: 

John Smith

26 Hallfield Crescent 


LS22 6JP


Please include a stamped addressed envelope for return of your form.


Match Secretary:

Nick Sutton 



Thank you.

List of Officers

President: Peter Broxham

Chairman :Mark Marsh

Hon Secretary: Andrew Stonehouse 

Hon Treasurer : Rob Whitehead

Vice Chairman : Darren Richards

Committee Members

Dale Hall

John Smith

Damien Knapper 

Nick Olte 

Mark Craven 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon