Matches For: 2020/21

WADAC matches:

All Wetherby AC matches are open to present club members and any guests that they wish to bring.

Pools are £7 + £5 day ticket for non club members.

 Matches are run as an enjoyable day or evenings  fishing and everybody is welcome. Please Book on to matches via  Nick Sutton on 07770700326

 

Sunday Matches:2020/21

Draw 9 Am fish 10 - 4 pm

Sunday 21st June Grange Park 

Sunday 19th July Grange Park

Sunday 9th August Grange Park

Sunday 20th September Grange Park 

Sunday 18th October The Ings

 

Sunday 15th November The Ings 

Sunday 6th December The Ings Fur & Feather 

2021

Sunday 17th January The Ings / Grange Park

Sunday 14th February The Ings / Grange Park 

Sunday 14th March The Iings / Grange Park 

Please book on via Nick Sutton 07770700326

Match List 2020/21

Evening Matches

Matches to draw at 6 pm and fish 6.30 to 9.30 pm

Wednesday June 17th Grange park

Wednesday June 24th Grange Park 

Wednesday July 1st Grange park

Wednesday July 8th Grange Park 

Wednesday  July 15th Grange park

Wednesday July 22nd Grange Park 

Please book on via Nick Sutton 07770700326

Sunday Stillwater Matches 

Draw 9 Am fish 10 - 4 pm

Sunday 22nd March Pond 4 Sicklinghall Ponds

Cancelled

Sunday 19th April Pond 4 Sicklinghall Ponds

Cancelled

Sunday 24th May Pond 4 Sicklinghall Ponds

Cancelled

Sunday 31st May Pond 4 Sicklinghall Ponds 

1st Mike Harrison 3lb 12

2nd Daz Richards 3lb 4

3rd Nick Sutton 2lb 10 1/2

7 fished the match

Sunday 14th of June Pond 4 Sicklinghall Ponds 

Mike Harrison 6lb 3

Tony Coulson 2lb 1 

Ewan Coleman 1lb 10 1/2

Sunday 26th July Pond 4 Sicklinghall Ponds 

Sunday 23rd August Pond 4 Sicklinghall Ponds 

Sunday 27th September Pond 4 Sicklinghall Ponds

Please book on via Nick Sutton 07770700326

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon